Psilocybe Atlantis Magic Truffles | 15 grams

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Magic Truffles Atlantis

Rating
25 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

€14.00
  • Buy 4 for €13.00 each and save 8%
  • Buy 10 for €11.50 each and save 18%
Customer Reviews (25)
Great value and quality
Rating
This is my favourite kind of truffle. For me it has the best visuals.

This time we double bagged and brewed but you get a better result from just eating the truffles.

If you eat 2 bags to yourself you will have one of the most pleasant sensory experiences of your life.

Recommended, you can't really go wrong with Atlantis!
Review by Mr N (Posted on 10/27/2015)
excellent
Rating
Beautiful experience, found it better to be on my own for last couple hours of the trip. Great service Review by CP (Posted on 10/6/2015)
Amazing
Rating
Really fast delivery straight to your home doors, effect was great too after taking 5 g about was life full of joy. Really good if you are artist and thinking for ideas, it just flow like a river throught your head. Review by Laurynas (Posted on 9/3/2015)
Update
Rating
Following up on my one star review, to be fair to MTS they've given me a coupon to try again. Can't ask for better service than that really.

I'll update again when I have them, I'll take them straight away this time and hopefully it'll be awesome.
Review by P (Posted on 7/17/2015)
Didn't work
Rating
On the positives, great communications from MTS, the shipping is very good, was here within 3 days and tracking worked perfectly. Infinately better than PostNL who tend to loose things.

The package had good stealth and product was sealed as promised. And the product was over 16grams!

I kept in the fridge as advised for a week and half.

I then chopped them up and lemon tek'd them, eat all of them chewing well, washed down with fresh ginger tea and raw honey.

I didn't come up at all, I yawned a bit for the first hour.

No visuals, no physical sensations, but had a lovely time walking in the forest and everything felt very pleasant.
Review by P (Posted on 7/7/2015)
Worth the money!
Rating
My girlfriend and I shared 15 grams, her first experiment of anything like this, and my first in about ten years. We were not disappointed! I wasn't expecting much, but within 30 minutes we were both getting mild visuals & giggles. Having a smoke definitely helped bring out a stronger trip, lasting about 3-4 hours. Quite intense at times, but manageable & enjoyable. Will most definitely be buying these again. Recommend 100%. Review by Will (Posted on 10/7/2014)
wow!
Rating
I took 10 grams and so strong, wow! .... very funny and a lot of vision Review by francesco (Posted on 8/18/2014)
Good product
Rating
I took 15 grams straight after 4 hours with no food. I joined it with red label and cola. after 30 minutes i start feeling the effect and 15 minutes later the visuals started. Great trip and very power but I was all the time under control. It really gives you the "ecstasy" sensation plus strong visual specially if you are in a park, I took them alone i recomend take them with someone else cuz it'll be more fun.
I repeated the week after and wasn't the same experience, was more "cool down". Anyways both trips were 4 to 5 hours with visuals but i recomend take them every 2 weeks cuz for me the first trip was better.
Thanks to MMS
Review by #FT79 (Posted on 12/2/2013)
Witziger Shit :)
Rating
Wie auch schon in Amsterdam ist der Trip solcher Pilze/Trüffel immer eine sehr besondere und interessante Erfahrung :)
Mein Tipp an die Psychonauten:
Nehmt den Scheiß nicht, wenn ihr irgendetwas Negatives zu verarbeiten habt ;)
Vielen Dank magic-mushrooms-shop und bis zum nächsten Mal :)
Review by Illuminenemy (Posted on 10/18/2013)
Atlantis Magic Truffles
Rating
...arrived with the rest of my order very fast from mms. thx again for the professional and secret shipping procedure... we did a light dosis (5g) of the truffles and had a 4-5h light trip (still more what i expect) with laughing attacs and a lot of fun. i had not tried out truffles before and my opinion is, it is worth every cent and i will have them again... Review by frank (Posted on 9/14/2013)

Items 11 to 20 of 25 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Important information about Psilocybe Atlantis Magic Truffles | 15 grams

  • Before ordering, make sure it is legal for you to receive this product. In case of doubt contact your government concerning Magic Truffles and its' legal status.
  • To order this product you must be 18 years or older.
  • These products will only be shipped to certain countries in Europe.
  • The use of this product is at  your own risk. Make sure you be well informed on how to use it and about the effects.
  • The price does not include shipment cost.