Magic Truffles Hollandia

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Hollandia Magic Truffles

Rating
14 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

€19.95
  • Buy 4 for €18.95 each and save 6%
  • Buy 10 for €17.95 each and save 11%
Customer Reviews (14)
Amazing
Rating
perfect Review by Krzysztof (Posted on 7/9/2021)
Amazing
Rating
really recommend Review by Krzysztof (Posted on 7/9/2021)
First timer
Rating
I tried a small dose of these in some tea. I didn’t get a big effect which is likely because I didn’t use enough. I could tell when it started working though, my body felt very relaxed & kind of tingly. My mood lifted and I felt happy & peaceful. No visual but I’m sure if I’d have taken more of the package I would have done.
I had planned on taking the rest a few days after but when I took the package out of the fridge the contents had turned black & a bit mouldy. They smelt awful too so I threw them away because I was worried about getting ill. I had thought they’d be ok in the fridge which was disappointing.
Review by Gem (Posted on 10/24/2018)
Disappointing
Rating
My friend and I went for a half-dose as suggested. We felt almost nothing. Then tried a full dose it was still subtle. Disappointing consider the description of these being strong. We have both had much stronger trips with <1g of dried shrooms since. Review by Andy (Posted on 10/9/2018)
Brilliant stronger truffle
Rating
If you like a bit more of an intense experience munch a full bag of these. Great trip and fairly strong, also made lovely truffle tea with ginginger. Review by Greg (Posted on 10/4/2018)
clear your mind
Rating
Emerged within a calm lucidity the trip itself initiates with a bio-chem reaction in the stomach, for this is where you first feel the physical sensations (somewhat like the feeling of butterflies).
As the reaction within the body further takes place colour, space perception and self-reflection begin to subtly readjust. What I find most infatuating about this phase of the trip is the unyielding, intrinsic value and connectivity one has with their ecological sphere.
Leaves breathe when you do, the trickling of water or the whispers of wind grace your presence with an incorrigible, elemental awareness.
I won't detail too much of the experience itself as I believe the trip is for the voyageur and their own potentialities. Enjoy!

Review by Deliriousmonk (Posted on 9/26/2018)
Hollandia
Amazing service, shipping was really fast. It was my first mushroom trip and I had about 8g and it was just enough for me to have a pleasant trip with some cool visuals! Review by Emily (Posted on 9/11/2018)
Excellent
Rating
Excellent product delivered as promised. Really enjoyed them Review by Benjamin (Posted on 9/7/2018)
Amazing Fantasia like high!
Rating
What a trip... this is definitely the most trippy, hallucinogenic, happy, visual mushroom trip I’ve had so far. It’s stronger and more visual than Utopia and Atlantis which are also awesome but more emotional. This one really feels like Fantasia in your head. Review by ElaeeMoon (Posted on 8/1/2018)
Excellent
Rating
A thoroughly enjoyable experience. I was with a bunch of adventurous beginners so we only consumed half a bag each, resulting in a fairly mild (but definitely noticeable) trip. We had our trip in Hampstead Heath on a lovely summer day and were all overcome by a deep sense of awe at the natural beauty we were surrounded with. Nobody experienced any anxiety and everybody is keen for a repeat adventure soon. Highly recommended.
[mms edit: great! being in the outdoors amongst trusted friends are the best conditions to have them in! ^IQ]
Review by Ben (Posted on 7/31/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Important information about Magic Truffles Hollandia

  • Before ordering, make sure it is legal for you to receive this product. In case of doubt contact your government concerning Magic Truffles and its' legal status.
  • To order this product you must be 18 years or older.
  • These products will only be shipped to certain countries in Europe.
  • The use of this product is at  your own risk. Make sure you be well informed on how to use it and about the effects.
  • The price does not include shipment cost.