Mexican magic truffles

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Magic Truffles - Mexicana

Rating
9 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

€12.00
  • Buy 4 for €11.00 each and save 9%
  • Buy 10 for €9.50 each and save 21%
Giropay
Sofort
Ideal
Iban
Cryptos
Multi Banco
Bancontact
EPS
EPS
Customer Reviews (9)
10/10 service
Rating
Truffles a bit on the mild side , gave a stoned kind of feeling , can’t fault the service though as they got delivered in two days
Trying the stronger ones next time
Review by Scott (Posted on 8/30/2018)
Amazing company
Rating
I honestly couldn’t ask for a better service. Product was delivered via UPS to a local pick up point of my choice. The mexicana truffles are mild but still begin to lift the veil of illusion and let the journeyman glimpse the unity of everything. Awesome!!!
They even sent me a free waffle was delicious
Review by Anto (Posted on 8/17/2018)
Rubbish
Rating
Terrible Review by Alex (Posted on 8/13/2018)
wow
Rating
very excellent trip, just wow :o amazing with 10g & chillstep music ^^ Review by micb (Posted on 2/23/2018)
Excellent
Rating
Absolutely spot on very good value Review by Michael (Posted on 2/13/2018)
Hassle free service
Rating
Excellent web service, accurate descriptions. Prompt delivery of a first class product and excellent customer services. Highly recommended. Review by Denise (Posted on 1/17/2018)
fantastic experience
Rating
A fantastic experience accompanied by wise teachings and openings of awareness. A sweet but intense journey, sailing the interior ocean and visiting my worlds. colors and music. thank you to these small and powerful spirits and thanks to their happiness. Review by A. (Posted on 10/15/2015)
Nice trip
Rating
Professionalism first, then nice trip ! My 3 friends and me enjoyed the 75grams ordered :) very funny and very laughy trip. Product to advise to beginners very safe. Thanks MMS Review by Grab (Posted on 4/5/2012)
(: very gOOd :)
Rating
thank you very much! these guys are so serious and absolutly generous! always the best! ;-) Viva shaman's culture! Review by Enrico (Posted on 1/10/2012)

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Important information about Mexicana A Magic Truffles | 15 grams

  • Before ordering, make sure it is legal for you to receive this product. In case of doubt contact your government concerning Magic Truffles and its' legal status.
  • To order this product you must be 18 years or older.
  • These products will only be shipped to certain countries in Europe.
  • The use of this product is at  your own risk. Make sure you be well informed on how to use it and about the effects.
  • The price does not include shipment cost.