Tampanensis Magic truffles | 15 grams

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Magic truffles Tampanensis

Rating
22 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

€12.00
  • Buy 4 for €11.00 each and save 9%
  • Buy 10 for €9.00 each and save 25%
Customer Reviews (22)
Relatively fast delivery, with good quality truffles
Rating
The quality was always good with no bad truffles. The standard delivery is trackable, relatively fast and discrete. Takes about a week to deliver. It could be a day or two faster, but this also stems from our own customs. It could also be an euro or two cheaper, that's why I'm giving it a 4/5. Nevertheless, magic-truffles-shop.com is a great choice and I recommend it. Review by European (Posted on 1/14/2022)
Excellent experience overall
Rating
Customer service impeccable.

Product info good, helpful indeed though more would be even better

Shipment wuicker than expected, kudos!

Trip experience: maybe it marked the beginning of a new chapter. At the very least glad to have opened it with these. Thank you.
Review by Senna (Posted on 1/14/2021)
Excellent experience overall
Rating
I cannot say anything about the customer service experience because it was impeccable. Delivery was unexpectedly fast.

The descriptions helped me to choose so good stuff there. More info in description would be even better, especially for newbies.

The session itself: I think it may be a new chapter in my life started off with them. I am thankful I had it with these.
Review by Senndawg (Posted on 1/14/2021)
Great service, great truffles
Rating
Quick, efficient and professional delivery, really good!

The truffles are great too, a nice mellow trip with lots of laughs. Done a few times now, day and night. Preferred the daytime trip, went for a walk, and was really at one with nature,!
Review by Lewis (Posted on 4/2/2020)
Great product
Rating
The product is fresh and of full potency delivered on time at a reasonable price. Review by Rocky (Posted on 1/12/2020)
Excellent
Rating
It's an excellent product. Review by Kalgon (Posted on 5/29/2019)
Soo cool!!!
Rating
They were perfect, deep, funny, we could talk and laugth a lot. I tried many differents mushrooms and this ones has take my attention peace and filosofy . And the price, the instruccions about how many was perfect also. Is the second time i order mushrooms with this company and they are allways fast and quiet. Thanks a lot! Review by Sandra sandia (Posted on 2/20/2019)
Tampanensis
Rating
Order came very quickly and was perfectly vacuum packed for freshness.
If you have never taken magic truffles before then you are in for an incredible journey! For me this particular trip was very therapeutic as I was able to process some deep emotion and have a spiritual connection of sorts. I spent the day walking around [ MMS EDIT.. ]. Highly recommended!
Review by Alex (Posted on 9/14/2018)
Great for first time
Rating
15g perfect first time trip, quick discreet delivery too! Review by RemSup (Posted on 9/13/2018)
Great trip
Rating
Me and my partner have bought these three times and took 15grams each. First time I couldn't stop laughing but they didn't affect my partner as he decided to eat a huge meal on them (don't eat on mushrooms). Second time he couldn't stop laughing and I went into a deep mind trip (my favourite kind of trip), the third time my partner kept laughing again and I went into such a strong mind trip and then ended up with bad depression for the following week after, this is something ive been diagnosed with and I don't relapse often but it was a very bad low. I'll continue ordering them as the service is second to none, you couldn't find a more reliable company. I should note that each trip can be different strengths so don't eat or drink anything too surgery. I've also used mushrooms with weed to increase the trip when it starts easing off. Review by Cassie (Posted on 9/5/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 22 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Important information about Tampanensis Magic truffles | 15 grams

  • Before ordering, make sure it is legal for you to receive this product. In case of doubt contact your government concerning Magic Truffles and its' legal status.
  • To order this product you must be 18 years or older.
  • These products will only be shipped to certain countries in Europe.
  • The use of this product is at  your own risk. Make sure you be well informed on how to use it and about the effects.
  • The price does not include shipment cost.