Psilocybe Atlantis Magic Truffles | 15 grams

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Magic Truffles Atlantis

Rating
25 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

€14.00
  • Buy 4 for €13.00 each and save 8%
  • Buy 10 for €11.50 each and save 18%
Customer Reviews (25)
Loved it!
Rating
Felt very happy and able to review past traumas that have haunted me for a while. Looking forward to more. Product came quickly and without any issues.
Customer service is excellent !
Review by Rocky (Posted on 1/26/2019)
Amazing
Rating
These were my first purchase ever and first time trying truffles. I ate the whole bag on an empty stomach and had one of the best experiences of my life :) . Highly recommend the Atlantis. Delivery was fast and secure and arrived with no problems whatsoever Review by Chris (Posted on 9/19/2018)
A1 product & A1 service
Rating
Service was reliable, trustworthy, arrived quickly. Taking the full 15g was quite a trip... holograms in the sky, trippy colours but still manageable.

I’d say it was definitely a creative, energetic trip with deep moments of reflection & bringing the unconscious to the surface. You trip but not as much as Hollandia for instance.
Review by ElaeeMoon (Posted on 8/1/2018)
Excellent product
Rating
Does exactly what it says, my friends and I had a fantastic time and we will be ordering more soon. Thank you! Review by Rachel (Posted on 7/16/2018)
Atlantis truffles
Rating
Service excellent, very well packaged and discreet, promptly delivered. On the Atlantis product I took 16g first time hole sh*t I was gone beware they are stronge. From a personal view lots of fine wine and 6 - 8 grams is quite honestly pure bliss with a touch of Hans Zimmer. I feel very safe ordering with this company as it can be quite frighting first time, Atlantis from magic-truffles-shop.com is bloody divine enjoy .....




Review by Steve (Posted on 4/4/2018)
Great feeling, fun and very visual
Service was excellent. Clear instructions and fast shipping.

Ate 2 bags that lasted a whole autumn afternoon.

It was an extroverted trip, that had an MDMA thing to it. Too excited to medidate deeply but the feeling was very good.

It bended time and provided needed perspective on everyday's life. Visuals were plenty and fun. I laughed my ass off for a few hours, it was great.

Will repeat as soon as I can : )
Review by lost psychonaut (Posted on 12/27/2017)
Smiles
Rating
Nice product. Lot of smiles. Review by João (Posted on 12/25/2017)
Atlantis
Rating
Didn't tryed it yet but looks good and delivery was fast as fck. Thumbs up Review by Arunas (Posted on 12/18/2016)
Absolutely fascinating
Rating
Brilliant experience! Great visuals. Couldn't stop laughing or smiling the whole trip. Highly recommended Review by Robert (Posted on 9/15/2016)
Excellent product! speedy postage, great customer service! :D
Rating
I ordered these based on reviews.
They were just like shrooms and lasted a good 6 hours.. and easily another 2 hours feeling relaxed and happy.

I had to contact customer service to change an order. .and had a very speedy helpful reply from them.

Was a little wary of sending by bank transfer but had no issues at all.

Definitely look forward to buying again!
A++++++++
Review by Taygus (Posted on 4/7/2016)

Items 1 to 10 of 25 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Important information about Psilocybe Atlantis Magic Truffles | 15 grams

  • Before ordering, make sure it is legal for you to receive this product. In case of doubt contact your government concerning Magic Truffles and its' legal status.
  • To order this product you must be 18 years or older.
  • These products will only be shipped to certain countries in Europe.
  • The use of this product is at  your own risk. Make sure you be well informed on how to use it and about the effects.
  • The price does not include shipment cost.