High Hawaiian Magic Truffles

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Magic Truffles High Hawaiians

Rating
29 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

€19.50
  • Buy 4 for €18.50 each and save 6%
  • Buy 10 for €17.50 each and save 11%
Customer Reviews (29)
I strongly recommend the website and the product
Rating
The delivery was very fast and flawless. I chose this product because of a recommendation from a friend and I will definitely order it again in the future. The trip was life-changing. Review by Aleksandra (Posted on 1/5/2022)
SHOP WITH US
Rating
Great Review by Man (Posted on 8/16/2021)
Quick delivery
Rating
6 mg was enough for me to come in contact with the spirits. If you open up yourself, you can go deep in ypurself: your strenght, your fears, your love, enz. It's a magical yourney! Review by Erna (Posted on 5/24/2021)
They worked
Rating
My partner took half a pack, whilst I looked after her. She enjoyed it, but next time a whole 15g pack.
Thanks
Review by David (Posted on 4/21/2020)
Good stuff
Shipment arrived swiftly. Good stuff. Probably one of the stronger strains available out there, but the strength seems to vary from a bag to another. Ate 2 bags and it was the right dosage for me, but then again I'm 90 kg and a very experienced psychonaut. Review by Matthew (Posted on 4/8/2020)
Great service
Rating
One pack of the truffles lost their vacuum, so went bad. The customer service team made sure I got a new package.
The effect of the truffles itself wasn't very noticeable. Next time better.
Review by Crienie (Posted on 7/4/2019)
Great
Rating
One of my favorites Review by Grigorijs (Posted on 4/17/2019)
First timer
Rating
I bought these and the Hollanda type. I shared this package with my husband a week after trying the other package.
We really enjoyed them, I did get some visuals like patterns moving on the floor/walls etc. My husband said he didn’t experience visuals but felt very merry as though he’d had a few alcoholic drinks. We both felt relaxed and happy on them. I think next time we’ll order more to increase the dose. Happy with the experience this one gave us for our first time though and I can totally see how these things can help with depression etc. They definitely do lift the mood which is great.
Review by Gem (Posted on 10/24/2018)
Great stuff
Rating
Great product Review by Corndog (Posted on 9/12/2018)
good fun with friends
Rating
I've had good experiences with this truffle so I bought 4 bags this time. Ordering, shipping and delivery went well and fast as usual.

We shared couple of bags between 3 friends at an outdoor event. We laughed a lot and had some soft visuals. Nothing too intoxicating, we were able to communicate with sober people, when we were not laughing :)

It was good fun.

The 2 remaining bags are another story. I ate them a couple of days after the 2 previous bags and nothing happened.

Might have been the truffles got too warm during the transportation (it was June and quite hot), or my own state of mind when I took them. I don't know, but nothing at all happened. I just sat there waiting for it to kick in. It was disappointing.

I will order again but will try to be more careful with the handling of the truffles to avoid the same happening again.
Review by lost psychonaut (Posted on 8/27/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 29 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Important information about Magic Truffles High Hawaiians

  • Before ordering, make sure it is legal for you to receive this product. In case of doubt contact your government concerning Magic Truffles and its' legal status.
  • To order this product you must be 18 years or older.
  • These products will only be shipped to certain countries in Europe.
  • The use of this product is at  your own risk. Make sure you be well informed on how to use it and about the effects.
  • The price does not include shipment cost.